2010 News
Friday, January 07, 2011
ENC to mark first anniversary of Haitian earthquake with chapel service

Friday, January 07, 2011
Jacqueline Dyer, Ph.D. joins ENC faculty

Wednesday, December 22, 2010
College Shutdown for Christmas

Wednesday, December 08, 2010
ENC Lion seen at Prudential Center

Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Professors and Students Featured Live on the Radio

Tuesday, December 07, 2010
WATD to broadcast Messiah performance

Friday, November 19, 2010
Eastern Nazarene College celebrates new financial aid strategy

Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Symphonic Winds and 4 O'Clock Jazz Ensemble present holiday concert

Tuesday, November 09, 2010
Chamber Singers to perform seasonal Madrigals Feast

Tuesday, November 09, 2010
Choral Union to present free performances of The Messiah by Handel

Tuesday, November 09, 2010
Harvard University historian Jill Lepore to give free lecture

Thursday, November 04, 2010
History Department to present free lecture by Pulitzer Prize-winning historian Gordon Wood

Thursday, October 28, 2010
Dr. William Driscoll Named Interim Director of Adult & Graduate Studies

Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Spangenberg Parlor Grand Opening

Friday, October 22, 2010
ENC to launch new Center for Responsibility and Justice

Tuesday, September 28, 2010
Free history lecture featuring Thomas S. Kidd

Monday, September 27, 2010
A Cappella Choir travels to Cape Cod for annual retreat

Wednesday, September 22, 2010
Visit ENC on a Red Carpet Day

Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Community collaboration to mark production of Seussical

Friday, September 10, 2010
Dr. Brady Millican, pianist, to perform tonight

Thursday, September 02, 2010
Convocation ceremony opens the school year

Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Professor Laurie Giles, JD, joins Psychology and Criminal Justice department

Thursday, August 19, 2010
ENC Ranked in Top Tier for U.S. News' Best Regional Colleges of 2011

Monday, July 26, 2010
ENC alumnus wins top award from SEC

Friday, July 23, 2010
ENC seeks community input as part of re-accreditation process

Wednesday, July 21, 2010
ENC Welcomes VIP Students to Campus

Thursday, June 10, 2010
Dr. Stephen Dillman Named Director of Church Relations

Wednesday, June 09, 2010
Dr. Linda Nease Scott named Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Wednesday, June 02, 2010
Ken Stanford elected New England D.S.

Friday, May 21, 2010
Renowned Photographer Art Wolfe to lead seminar

Thursday, May 20, 2010
Eastern Nazarene College graduates 240 in Quincy

Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Eastern Nazarene College receives NIH grant

Tuesday, May 18, 2010
ENC Alum featured in Boston Herald

Tuesday, May 11, 2010
ENC Athletics Welcomes Sports Information Director and Women’s Softball Coach

Monday, May 10, 2010
ENC to hold commencement May 15

Tuesday, May 04, 2010
Staff and Faculty Honored at Awards Dinner

Monday, May 03, 2010
Coach Stephen Hamilton receives NSCAA Premier Diploma

Thursday, April 29, 2010
Alum presents graduate film at ENC

Monday, April 26, 2010
Choral Union to perform Haydn’s “The Creation”

Wednesday, April 21, 2010
ENC welcomes distinguished lecturer Federico Arturo Melendez Gonzalez

Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Gospel Choir to perform benefit concert

Monday, April 19, 2010
Criminal Justice students walk for change

Friday, April 16, 2010
ENC names Dr. Scott Turcott Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Wednesday, April 14, 2010
A Cappella Choir to perform at Jordan Hall with Alumni Choir

Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Strategic Management students rank in top 2% of colleges

Tuesday, April 13, 2010
ENC to present A Midsummer Night's Dream

Monday, April 12, 2010
Poetry, prose and music to highlight annual ‘Arts Week’

Thursday, April 08, 2010
President McGee honored with 2010 Maggie Sloan Crawford Award

Wednesday, April 07, 2010
ENC Basketball Alum head coach at Clemson University

Wednesday, April 07, 2010
Giberson Hits Walk-Off Homerun For The Win

Tuesday, April 06, 2010
She’s not the retiring type, even after 50 years

Monday, April 05, 2010
ENC staff and faculty to challenge Harlem Superstars

Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Eastern Nazarene College implements cabinet reorganization

Monday, March 22, 2010
ENC to launch Boston Semester program

Tuesday, March 16, 2010
ENC to present free lecture by historian Larry Friedman

Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Top Ten Reptile Reactions

Thursday, March 11, 2010
Dr. Karl Giberson speaks at Asbury Theological Seminary

Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Eastern Nazarene College to host annual ‘Festival of Life’

Thursday, March 04, 2010
Historical Society blog wins international award

Thursday, February 25, 2010
Germantown after-school kids visit the jungle with the Animal Caretakers Team

Tuesday, February 23, 2010
A Cappella Choir travels to local churches with newly formed Alumni Choir

Monday, February 22, 2010
Career Week provides job and internship opportunities for students

Friday, February 19, 2010
ENC rolls out the Red Carpet for prospective students

Thursday, February 18, 2010
ENC Theater Department will present A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Thursday, February 18, 2010
ENC to host PALCON 2010 - June 8-11

Wednesday, February 10, 2010
ENC welcomes prospective freshmen for annual ‘Honors Weekend’

Friday, February 05, 2010
Eastern Nazarene College’s Musica Eclectica concert series to present pianist Brady Millican Feb. 19

Tuesday, February 02, 2010
Eastern Nazarene College holds winter commencement exercises

Monday, February 01, 2010
Sarah Good joins Eastern Nazarene College

Monday, January 25, 2010
ENC Theater Department to present Eleemosynary

Friday, January 22, 2010
International Festival

Thursday, January 14, 2010
ENC Historians to Edit Journal on Faith and History

Tuesday, January 05, 2010
ENC A Cappella Choir to perform at Carnegie Hall



A Message from the President

At Eastern Nazarene College we believe there is no conflict between the best in education and the best in Christian faith. We believe a Christian education enlarges the approach to knowledge to include more than just facts, figures, and ideas.

more
Hotels

Visiting ENC? There are a variety of options for accommodations in the area.

more
Campus Views

gardner_hall_thumb


Gardner Hall